Calendar of Events

When viewing 'By Month' place the mouse cursor over an event to see further details.

Please note that dates for group meetings may occasionally change so please check with the group leader.

Covid-19 Notice

Please note that some venues may not reopen before January 2021.
For further information see the details for each individual activity. 
November,
2020
27 November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 November 2020
2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020 8 Sunday, 8 November 2020
9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020 15 Sunday, 15 November 2020
16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020 22 Sunday, 22 November 2020
23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020 29 Sunday, 29 November 2020
30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5 6

Friday Meetings

Milford and District U3A organise monthly Friday meetings in Milford Village Hall, when there is a guest speaker. These meetings are open to all, not just U3A members. Following each talk, tea and cakes will be served. Entrance fee £1 with the exception of the AGM in May.

Friday Lunches

Some of our Friday meetings are preceded by a lunch. If you wish to join the lunch you need to book.  Details and booking forms are available in the Newsletter and bulletins. These are extremely popular and limited to 50 people so you need to make sure you book early. The cost of the lunch is £4. This is in addition to the entrance fee.

Dates for events may occasionally change so please DO check with the individual group leader.

Show events from all categories